VIII, 2020, DJ set, 29:58.

Martin Davorin Jagodic - Lato A; The Soft Pink Truth featuring Anohni - Invocation for Strength; Julius Eastman - Evil Nigger; Puce Mary - To Possess Is To Be In Control; Bendik Giske - High; Coil - Meet Murder My Angel; Revolting Cocks - Beers, Steers, and Queers; Roy Garrett & Man Parrish - Hot Rod to Hell; Prurient - Pretext; Zeigenbock Kopf - Hot Cocks On Fire; Zebra Katz feat. S Ruston - Monitor; Zuli - Continue; Yves Tumor - Psalm; COME - In Country; :zoviet*france: - Untitled; Soft Cell - Loving You, Hating Me; Column One - Continuum; Cosey Fanni Tutti - Ritual Awakening; Gabber Modus Operandi - Padang Galaxxx; Henri Pousseur - Scambi; Madonna - Justify My Love; Psychic TV - Prayer For Derek; Master C&J - Dub love; Sleep Chamber - Nessus; Aaron Dilloway - Body Chaos; This Mortal Coil - Tears.

Thanks to DJ Scabias. Image: F. Holland Day.

© Tomer Rosenthal